Reviews

Pokey Brimer Reviews
Monday, June 6, 2022
One of the very best around I came in during lunch at work frustrated and irritated looking for a car and the salesman Mike went above and beyond to help me and get me in a great car I really wanted and helped me with the down payment so it was something I could afford and I went back to work while they did everything so all I had to do was come back later and sign paper work and drive off in my new car very highly recommended ask for Mike tell him Carroll sent you to him he is the best all around and takes time to listen and help his customers big shout out to Mike and pokey brimers for getting me in a nice new car you guys are totally awesome keep up the excellent work
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Everyone here is super nice, Josh is very helpful and was able to answer all of our questions. The financing was super easy and we got approved in just a few minutes and was able to walk out of the door with keys for a car in hand the same day. They are very willing to work with you on getting you in a vehicle!
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Great experience honestly quick and easy! Got a great rate at a great price. Honestly a great place to go for a used car at a great price!
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
A great place to purchase a vehicle the people there are nice and friendly and will help with everything you need to know about your vehicle and making sure that you get the best deals. Mike was very understanding and he will make sure that you are satisfied with helping you find the right vehicle for you.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Pokey Brimer is by far the best place to buy a vehicle! They made the process so quick and painless. They put us in the exact vehicle we wanted today. We love our 2014 Hyundai Tucson. Thanks, Josh!
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
I had to take our car in for a mechanical issue, they jumped right on it and had it fixed in no time. Service was quick and courteous. They proved today that they mean it when they say that they back up their sales with service.
Monday, May 2, 2022
Omg what a wonderful experience!!!! This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Pokey Brimer and have had a wonderful easy experience every time. Michael is wonderful to work with and he got us quick and easy financing every time. 100% recommend.
Saturday, February 19, 2022
5 stars review for Pokey Brimer staff especially Michael R! Great salesperson who will shoot it straight with you.This is my second purchase from them and I have nothing but good words to say!
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Michael was the most helpful car salesman I have ever encountered!!! He also got my mom and sister great deals on their vehicles within the last year. I told him what I could afford and he gave me several great options to choose from. I’m driving away with a 2009 Ford Focus, with only 100k miles for an amazing price. How cool is that? I would definitely recommend this business to anyone I know! Come and let Michael hook you up with the ride of your dreams!!
Thursday, January 20, 2022
This is a great company, just purchased a 2015 Malibu and it is a great car!! I will be taking my business to Pokey from now on! Thanks guys you were great help!
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
I've been a customer for many years and have purchased four cars from Pokey Brimer Auto.I'm a highly satisfied customer and appreciate the vehicles I've owned over the years.I thank Pokey Brimer Auto sales for there for me when I needed a good reliable vehicle and good service plus friendly staff. Needed the service department assistance again and they truly exceeded my expectations.Great business!I'm a satisfied customer.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Coming to Pokey Brimer was a very good experience. I was expecting the same atmosphere of any car sales place, and what we got instead was very patient, knowledgeable, and caring. Josh and Jill were extremely helpful in getting us a family vehicle. Thank you! We are grateful.
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Hands down the best place to buy a car. I would recommend them to everybody. Great selection,great people great place! Onsite mechanic shop with skilled and trusted mechanics you can't go wrong.They take the stress out of car troubles. If your looking for a car please go see pokey Brimer first.you won't be disappointed.
Saturday, October 2, 2021
This is the best place hands down that I have ever dealt with on buying a car.They literally take the worry out of buying a used car.They really take care of there customers. From sales to service.You can't go wrong buying your next car from here. Go check them out and see for yourself!
Monday, June 14, 2021
"I want to thank pokey broker for selling me a 2005 Toyota they have really work d with me to get me back on the road they are amazing people here I highly recommend them to anyone"
Monday, June 14, 2021
"I will recommend Pokey Brimer Auto Sales to anyone! They were able to get me in a great and reliable vehicle. Easy and great experience!"
Monday, June 14, 2021
"They worked with me to get a nice vehicle and it runs and drives great I’d refer anyone to go to Pokey Brimer"
Monday, June 14, 2021
"The service department fixed my car the same day. They made my car a priority, and kept in touch with me throughout the repair process. Love the service department team!!"
Monday, June 14, 2021
"This is my second vehicle from pokey Great friendly people Michael is great. I will do business with him and pokey again for sure. brought my daughter n law as well and we both walked out with cars we love"
Monday, June 14, 2021
"We will only buy cars here! We come here mainly hoping Michael will be our salesman as when we bought our first car he took so much time with us, and now just purchased our 2nd with him ! And will be back for our 3rd ! Pokey is probably the smoothest car buying process we’ve had !"
Monday, June 14, 2021
"They were very nice and respectful people. The service was quick & Michael the car salesman’s were very professional. And Bethany was also nice and sweet. I recommend you guys to come here and talk to them!"
Monday, June 14, 2021
"All staff members were helpful as soon as we walked in the door. All of my questions were asked and I quickly found a car I really liked. The test drive went well and I was able to purchase my car within a really quick time. Overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a good car"
Friday, January 29, 2021
Michael treated me as if i was family. He made sure i didn't leave without finding me a great car for a low price.i will definitely tell others to go there to find them a great car. Great cars great deals.thanks again Michael and the pokey brimer family!!!!! Had a mechanical problem a few months after i bought the vehicle. The service staff is awesome! They went above and beyond and made sure my vehicle was taken care of. Excellent service during and after the sale!! Definitely recommend!!! I love all the Pokey Brimer Staff!!! UPDATE: I just traded in my first vehicle with Pokey Brimer and they upgraded me to a Honda Accord! The sales and service staff are unbeatable. Come see these people if you need a good vehicle with good service all around.
Friday, January 29, 2021
Service department was on point. They were very helpful and got my car in and out quickly! Thanks guys
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Great cars, I stopped at Pokey Brimer first and messed up trying to shop around because they were the best I found. I went back and got a car the same day.