Reviews

Pokey Brimer Reviews
Monday, October 14, 2019
The best place to do business, they are professional and they are dedicated to helping there customers any way they can, a great inventory,I will never buy from another dealer!!!
Monday, October 14, 2019
My fiancee and I purchased a car today, they were friendly and were eager to help, they were more concerned about our future more than our past, a great place to do business with, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
This is my 4th vehicle from Pokey Brimer Auto Sales. Michael has been great at getting us in a vehicle that we want. Customer service was great!
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Michael was very helpful and took care of us. The ladies who work there are very sweet! It was nice to have snacks and a tv to watch while we were signing paperwork.
Monday, August 19, 2019
If you want to a good ride, with great service, go to Pokey Brimer Auto Sales!
Monday, July 16, 2018
Google Review - Would highly recommend Pokey Brimer Auto Sales great customer service friendly atmosphere short-term financing. Have been to the new car dealerships was paying over $800 a month for 7 years I could have bought a house. But here at Pokey Brimer Auto Sales, I'm only financing for 2 years with a low bi-weekly payment less than half what I was paying. Got me a Mini Coupe blue convertible! Just love my car and love Pokey Brimer Auto Sales
Monday, July 16, 2018
Google Review - Wonderful and friendly people who are willing to work with you any way possible. Easy financing with low down payment. They even provide you with a warranty and free labor on oil changes, which most other pre-owned dealerships do not.
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Google Review - I’ve been a customer since 2016. Good reliable service with a friendly staff to match. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable vehicle. Ask for Michael he’s the best!
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Facebook Review - They treated us great, very considerate and to the point! Michael is an awesome salesman go see him for a car if you're in need of a car I highly recommend Michael at Pokey Brimer Auto Sales !!!!!  
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Google Review - Pokey Brimer has been a huge help with getting me in a new car! I've been to a few car dealerships that wanted much more money down on their vehicles. The people at Pokey Brimer has been very helpful and seem to care more about their customers than just the money. The associate Tonia was a huge help with explaining details and helping me get into something nice! I would recommend Pokey Brimer to anyone looking for a nice car plus good help!
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Facebook Review -  They will work with you & have reasonable prices. Both of my cars have come from them. Awesome group of people/friendly business.
Friday, February 2, 2018
Google Review - Pokey Brimer has been a huge help with getting me in a new car! I've been to a few car dealerships that wanted much more money down on their vehicles. The people at Pokey Brimer has been very helpful and seem to care more about their customers than just the money. The associate Tonia was a huge help with explaining details and helping me get into something nice! I would recommend Pokey Brimer to anyone looking for a nice car plus good help!
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Facebook Review -  Pokey Brimer Auto Sales are the best!!! Good service, good people, and good cars!!! I’ve been dealing with Pokey Brimer for years and they have never let me down.. I love my Honda.. thanks Pokey!!